Gerald Laker

Assistant Controller/Safety Director

​geraldl@laudicktrucking.com



Doug Smith

Dispatcher

dougs@laudicktrucking.com


Bill Stewart

Billing Supervisor

bills@laudicktrucking.com


Contact Us


Laudick Trucking, Inc.

8840 E Co Rd 1000 N Sunman IN 47041 US

812-623-3070 Phone

812-623-4166 Fax


Sarah Alig

Controller

sarah@laudicktrucking.com

Sandy Laudick

Corporate Secretary

sandyl@laudicktrucking.com

Jennifer Sloan

Human Resources/Safety

Coordinator

jennifers@laudicktrucking.com

Josh Laudick

President

joshl@laudicktrucking.com


Moe Sauerland

Fleet Maintenance Manager

shop@laudicktrucking.com

Jerome Warner

General Manager

jeromew@laudicktrucking.com

* Quad-Axle & Quint-Axle Dumps * Tractor Trailer Dumps * Dry Bulk Tankers * Liquid Fertilizer Tankers * Lowboy Hauling * Shredded Topsoil*

Adam Riehle

Fleet Maintenance Coordinator

shop@laudicktrucking.com